柬埔寨证券是目前证券市场改革开放后,第一家以投资银行为核心业务的全资执照的专业证券商。

所营专业项目范围涵盖承销业务、自营业务、经纪业务、资产管理及信托业务,通过全方位专业平台支持实体经济发展,为柬埔寨企业客户提供各类金融服务解决方案。

 

柬埔寨证券秉持前瞻、务实原则,奉行国家经济政策之方向,积极参与推动、规划制定中长程柬埔寨证券资本市场规范,以顺应国家经济各发展阶段之需要,并促进与国外资本市场、金融机构的资源有效对接,推动柬埔寨证券资本市场永续繁荣发展。

 

在国际资本市场上,柬埔寨证券作为最佳的专业交流平台,定期与国外资本市场及金融机构举办论坛、相互考察、签约合作,进行实质性策略合作,以推动柬埔寨证券资本市场与国际对接。同时我们在各个市场上延揽经验丰富的专业人才,将本土智慧及国际水准融汇为一。

 

我们拥有完善的基础设施,在营运中亦恪守严谨风险管理、公司治理、高度透明及创新改革的原则,为企业客户提供最稳健、最多元之服务,并为客户带来更大的利润及保障。

 

成为全球客户最为信赖的国内领先、国际一流之专业投资银行为柬埔寨证券的目标及愿景,且实践国家资本市场战略、服务实体经济发展,为社会创造更大价值。

Cambodia Securities is the first professional securities firm with wholly owned license and with investment banking as its core business after the reform and opening up of the securities market.

Our professional businesses cover underwriting business, self-operated business, brokerage business, asset management and trust business. We support the development of real economy through a comprehensive professional platform, and provide various financial service solutions for corporate clients in Cambodia.

 

Cambodia Securities upholds the forward-looking and pragmatic principle, pursue the direction of national economic policy, actively involved in promoting, planning, formulation of long-term securities capital market norms of Cambodia, to comply with the needs of the national economy at the various stages of development, and makes effective connection with the resources of foreign capital markets, financial institutions, promotes the sustainable prosperous development of securities capital market in Cambodia.

 

In the international capital market, as the best professional exchange platform, Cambodia Securities regularly holds forums with foreign capital markets and financial institutions, conducts mutual visits, signs contracts and carries out substantive strategic cooperation, so as to promote the connection between Cambodia Securities capital market and the international market. At the same time, we recruit experienced professionals in various markets and integrate local wisdom and international standards.

 

We have a sound infrastructure and abide by the principles of rigorous risk management, corporate governance, high transparency and innovative reform in our operations, so as to provide the most stable and diversified services for our corporate customers and bring greater profits and protection to them.

 

To become the most trusted domestic leading and international first-class professional investment bank is the goal and vision of Cambodia Securities, and to implement the national capital market strategy, serve the development of the real economy, and create greater value for the society.