本公司秉持着国家发展以及国际接轨的任务,将扮演连结国际资金、经营经验、公司治理、资源对接,以及国家所需产业发展之桥梁。

双向引进与输出柬埔寨所需与资源于国际。

资本市场乃是经济的橱窗,以及企业发展重要活水,本公司将以各种资本市场工具来协助国际资金与资源,并与柬埔寨进行双向双赢,也同时将柬埔寨的优势向国际展现。希望透过这样的理念与本公司全体上下的努力,将国际资源与柬埔寨共享繁荣。

本公司为全执照证券公司,也是柬埔寨第一家以投资银行为经营主体的证券公司,并提供以下专业服务。

除了经纪业务外,我们更是发展私人银行业务,我们协助高所得客户进行所有资产配置,包含提供全方位的金融商品,兼具风险与报酬配置外,也加入了不动产托管等各项财富管理。

我们的角色以任务

我们所着重的,是客户的所有资产,包含现金管理,而柬埔寨独具的高利率环境,更是提供所有国内外客户很好的美元存放渠道,所以,我们将不只重视证券商品,连定存、货币型基金,甚至到不动产投资等,都是我们私人银行所重视与为客户量身打造的私人银行业务范畴。我们的私人银行专业人员也会协助客户进行融资或其他各项有需求的业务。本公司私人银行部之主要主管皆是曾经在香港担任丰富私人银行之运营主管,非常了解客户需求,以及为客户做最佳风险报酬之资产配置与实时管理。再搭配本公司坚强的研究单位与投资顾问部门,所做的投资建议,都是经过严谨的分析。

由于本公司优良的研究单位,对于总体经济、产业分析与个股研究都有相当深入的了解,以及实时追踪各项变化,除了同时支持投资银行与承销的需求外,也是针对我们资产管理与基金发行的参考依据。在这样的基础下,我们也会以本公司之自有资金去投入于上市股票的买卖与进出,更会因为我们所承销公司的流动性与股价稳定之维持而进入。

我们将以柬浦寨的优势进行投资组合,包含创投基金与货币型基金都是我们初期推出的重点基金。柬埔寨保持相当高的GDP成长率,虽这两年受到疫情的影响而造成经济的趋缓,但是国家未停下基础建设的脚步,这使得柬埔寨能做好最佳的准备。而且我们以台湾与中国大陆过去发展的历史,柬埔寨目前正处于复制这两地区高经济发展的路线,未来5-8年时间,将是国家经济与企业发展的大好时机。而企业蓬勃发展的最佳证据,就是银行目前的存放利率,目前柬埔寨的存放利率水平是远高于国际美元,银行能支付起如此高的存款利率,当然就是其放款利率更高,而放款的大宗就是企业,企业能以如此高进行融资借款,当然就是证明企业获利更加理想的结果。所以,目前柬浦寨的总体经济、企业获利都是呈现相当理想的现况。再综合以上,本公司就是以柬浦寨之最佳优势来呈现给亚洲投资人,彼此互谋其利,共存共荣。

我们所推出的是两档挂牌基金,创投基金与货币型基金,这两档基金都是挂牌交易,而且,因为大多数创投基金都是属于中长期投资,这对于基金投资人在短期流动性之需求上会产生冲突,故我们公司以创新性方式,将此基金上市交易,并连同亚洲主要资金来源,如台湾、香港与大陆,使得基金的流动性变得极佳,但又不影响创投长期投资的本质。

直接投资(创业投资)

如我们对于柬浦寨目前最大的优势为企业获利,所以我们成立一档创投基金,就是投资于仍未上市的私人企业,并于投资后,进行辅导与协助企业最快时间上市。本公司之经营团队都是深具企业经营与资本市场双重背景的专业经验,所管理过的公司涵盖生技、不动产、金融、证券、电子与消费型连锁企业,所以深知如何管理公司、建构与调整企业策略蓝图与展现高执行力的行动力,故对于直接投资领域上,不只是能够挑选潜力企业,更是能在投资后进行对该企业的协助,以最佳状况上市交易,再配合本公司之投资银行部门,上市后,将继续服务该公司于上市后管理,让我们的直接投资部门得以顺利出场外,更有机会于上市后继续持有该公司股票,以获取最大的资本利得与企业发展的双赢局面。

投资银行业务是本公司最主要的业务之一,本公司特别网罗在台湾、香港与纽约的投资银行资深主管成为本公司之团队。本公司也已配置好最佳的配售管道与各投资关系,将为我们所承销的标的进行最适当的分配与承诺案件完成的成功性。

我们投资银行业务不只具备亚洲区域之配售管道,也会依照案件的需求而与国际投行进行合作,包含Goldman Sachs, Morgan Stanley, JPMorgan Chase, Bank of America Merrill Lynch and Deutsche Bank等,这些配置都是要保障我们所承销的案件不只能成功配售出去,更是要保障上市挂牌后的继续成功。

我们对于准备要上市的公司所进行的服务,不只在协助上市而已,而是在上市前的调整与上市后的管理,皆是我们的服务范围。尤其本公司投银行成员皆是在台湾、香港与纽约有着高度丰富的投行经验,所具备的经验包含国际并购、公司经营策略分析、帐务调整、协助公司媒合策略伙伴、导入公司治理与透明度,故专业服务不只是帮助公司上市挂牌,更是在上市前后进行改造与维持,让企业能够于上市前做最好的调整、上市后能继续维持,并逐步扩大。

我们的成员除了具备丰富的企业运营经验,并同时拥有投资银行之各项专业,其范畴包含承销业务、辅导改造、并购、过桥融资安排、最佳股东结构调整与国际配售能力等。

结合本公司之各项专业功能,包含私人银行(资产配置)、投资银行(承销辅导)、创业投资基金(挑选私人企业之投资标的与投资后管理)等,再加上本公司所配置的研究单位,对于国家总体经济、产业发展趋势与个别公司的策略规划与执行路径等专业性各功能,所导引出的综合能力,是非常有助于扮演投资顾问、出具研究报告与对个别公司进行顾问辅导等功能。而本公司之经营团队,更是结合了台湾、香港与纽约之企业经营与资本市场丰富经验的专业人士,这些丰富与宝贵经验,都是扮演顾问最佳的基础与背景。

The company adheres to the task of national development and internationalization, and will act as a bridge connecting international capital, operating experience, corporate governance, share of resources and industrial development needed by the country.

Two-way import needs and export of Cambodia’s resources to and from the international community.

The capital market is the window of the economy and the important fresh water for the development of enterprises. We will use all kinds of capital market tools to assist the international capital and resources, and carry out a two-way win-win with Cambodia, meanwhile, show Cambodia’s advantages to the world. We hope that the international resources and Cambodia will share prosperity through this concept and the efforts of the whole company.

We are a fully licensed securities company, and also the first securities company with investment bank as its main operating entity in Cambodia, and we are committed to provide the following professional services.

Besides brokerage business, we will also like to play the role of private banking. Private banking consists of personalized financial services and products offered to the high-net-worth individual clients of a retail bank or other financial institution. It includes a wide range of wealth management services, and all provided under one roof. Services include investing and portfolio management, tax services, insurance, and trust and estate planning.

Our roles and basics

Private banking includes common financial services like checking and savings accounts, but with a more personalized approach: A “relationship manager” or “private banker” is assigned to each customer to handle all matters. The private banker handles everything from the special like arranging a jumbo mortgage to the mundane like paying bills. However, private banking goes beyond CDs and safe deposit boxes to address a client’s entire financial situation. Specialized services include investment strategy and financial planning advice, portfolio management, customized financing options, retirement planning, and passing wealth on to future generations.

Due to the company’s excellent research unit, it has a fairly in-depth understanding of the macroeconomy, industry analysis and individual stock research, as well as real-time tracking of various changes. In addition to supporting the needs of investment banking and underwriting at the same time, it is also aimed at our asset management and fund issuance. On this basis, we will also use our own funds to invest in listed companies, and we will also enter because of the maintenance of the liquidity and stock price stability of the companies we underwrite.

We will use the advantages of Cambodia to make investment portfolios, including venture capital funds and money market funds, which are the key funds we launched in the early stage. Cambodia maintains a very high GDP growth rate. Although the economy has slowed down due to the impact of the epidemic in the past two years, the country has not stopped its infrastructure construction. This has enabled Cambodia to make the best preparations. Moreover, based on the past development history of Taiwan and Mainland China, Cambodia is currently in the process of replicating the high economic development of these two regions. The next 5-8 years will be a great opportunity for the development of the national economy and enterprises. The best evidence for the booming business is the bank’s current deposit interest rate. The current deposit interest rate in Cambodia is much higher than that of international U.S. dollars. Banks can pay such a high deposit interest rate. Of course, the lending rate is higher. The bulk is the enterprise, and the fact that the enterprise can borrow at such a high level of financing is of course a result that proves that the enterprise is more profitable. Therefore, the current overall economy and corporate profits of Cambodia are presenting quite ideal conditions. Combining the above, the company is presenting the best advantages of Cambodia to Asian investors, seeking mutual benefits, coexistence and common prosperity.

The role of our professional services consists of determining what investments to make, or avoid, that will grow a client’s portfolio. Rigorous research is conducted utilizing both macro and micro analytical tools. This includes statistical analysis of the prevailing market trends, interviews with company officials, and anything else that would aid in achieving the stated goal of client asset appreciation. Most commonly, we will invest in products such as equity, fixed income, real estate, commodities, alternative investments and mutual funds.

Collective Investment Scheme (Direct Investment)

What we plan to launch are two listed funds, venture capital fund and money market fund. These two funds are listed for trading. Moreover, because most venture capital funds are medium and long-term investments, it will decrease the willing for fund investors to invest. There will be conflicts in the demand for liquidity, so our company uses an innovative way to list this fund for trading, and together with the main sources of funds in Asia, such as Taiwan, Hong Kong and the mainland, the liquidity of the fund becomes extremely good, but it does not affect the liquidity of the fund. The essence of long-term venture capital investment.

We will underwrite new debt and equity securities for all types of corporations, aid in the sale of securities, and help to facilitate mergers and acquisitions, reorganizations and broker trades for both institutions and private investors. Investment banks also provide guidance to issuers regarding the issue and placement of stock.

We also aim to be alliance with larger banking institutions, like Goldman Sachs, Morgan Stanley, JPMorgan Chase, Bank of America Merrill Lynch and Deutsche Bank. Broadly speaking, we will assist in large, complicated financial transactions, providing advice on how much a company is worth and how best to structure a deal if clients are considering an acquisition, merger or sale. We will also include the issuing of securities as a means of raising money for the clients, and creating the documentation for the Securities and Exchange Commission necessary for a company to go public.

Our team members are all experienced professional who help corporations, governments and other groups plan and manage large projects, saving clients’ time and money by identifying risks associated with the project before the client moves forward. We are experts in their field who have finger on the pulse of the current investing climate, so businesses and institutions turn to us for advice on how best to plan their development, can tailor their recommendations to the present state of economic affairs.

Essentially, we serve as middlemen between a company and investors when the company wants to issue stock or bonds. We also assist with pricing financial instruments to maximize revenue and with navigating regulatory requirements.

Combining various professional functions of the company, including private banking (asset allocation), investment banking (underwriting), venture capital funds (selecting the investment targets of private enterprises and post-investment management), etc., plus the research deployed by the company Units, with regard to the country’s overall economy, industrial development trends, and individual company’s strategic planning and execution paths, and other professional functions, the comprehensive capabilities that are derived are very helpful to act as investment consultants, issue research reports, and conduct research on individual companies. Advisors and other functions. The company’s management team is a combination of professionals with rich experience in corporate management and capital markets in Taiwan, Hong Kong and New York. These rich and valuable experience are the best foundation and background for acting as a consultant.